BREAKING: PDP Names Edo Gov’ship Electoral/Appeal Committee (The Complete List)

Jun 24, 2020 | News

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) National Working Committee (NWC) has released names of individuals that would serve in its Edo State Governorship Electoral Committee.

The party disclosed this in a post on its official Twitter page on Tuesday night.

The PDP also inaugurated its Appeal Panel to treat all dispute that may arise from the Edo Primaries.

News reports that the Edo Guber primary is scheduled to hold on Thursday, June 25, 2020.

While the Appeal Panel would sit on June 27 at the NEC Hall of the party National Secretariat.

Members of the Guber Electoral Committee include Governor of Bauchi, Bala Mohammed (Chairman); Governor of Oyo, Seyi Makinde (Member); Governor of Zamfara, Bello Matawale (Member); Senator Uche Ekwunife (Member); and Hon. Solomon Bulus (Secretary).



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *