Coronavirus: FG Imposes Travel Ban On 13 Countries

Mar 19, 2020 | News

The Federal Government on Wednesday placed a travel ban on 13 high-risk Coronavirus countries.

The countries are China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, Norway, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Netherlands and Switzerland.

This comes as the virus has continued to cause serious economic and health challenges around the world.

The Ban will take effect from Saturday, March 21, 2020.

Details later…


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *