Burna Boy releases the much anticipated Twice As Tall album

Aug 14, 2020 | Entertainment, Trending

The album Twice As Tall by Burna Boy which is Executive Produced by Sean Combs aka Diddy, was released today and it is already making waves and gathering praises and support from the likes of Beyonce.

The album tracks:

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’oour] 

2. Alarm Clock 

3. Way too Big

4. BeBo

5. Wonderful

6. Onyeka (Baby) 

7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) 

8. Comma

9. No Fit Vex

10. 23

11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol)

12. Monsters You Made (feat. Coloplay)

13. Watin Dey Sup

14. Real Life (feat. Stomzy)

15. Bank On It


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *